Editorial Team


Ihor Hadyuchok (PhD in medicine, Assistant Professor, Lviv Medical Institute LLC, Lviv, Ukraine)

Chief Editor of Medicine

Kateryna Bodnia (Doctor of Medicine, Professor, Director of the KhMAPE Medical Institute, Kharkiv, Ukraine)

Chief Editor of Pharmacy

Viktoriya Shapovalova (Doctor of Pharmacy, Professor, Head of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Law, General and Clinical Pharmacy Department, Kharkiv, Ukraine)


Alina Butko (PhD in Pharmacy, Assistant Professor, NAQA expert, Kyiv, Ukraine)

Alina Osyntseva (PhD in Pharmacy, Drugs Technology Main Specialist, Kharkiv, Ukraine)

Andriy Grytsyk (Doctor of Pharmacy, Professor, NAQA expert, Academician of the Ukrainian Academy of Sciences, Ivano-Frankivsk National Medical University, Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine)

Oleksandr Gryzodub (Doctor of Chemistry, Professor, Head of the Ukrainian Scientific Pharmacopoeial Center for Quality of Medicines, Kharkiv, Ukraine)

Oleksandr Minko (Doctor of Medicine, Professor, V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Kharkiv, Ukraine)

Olga Efremova (Doctor of Medical Sciences, Head of the Department of Faculty Therapy, Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Education "Belgorod National Research University", Belgorod, Russian Federation)

Pavlo Leontiev (PhD in Medicine, Assistant Professor, Forensic Medicine expert, Kharkiv National Medical University, Kharkiv, Ukraine)

Yurii Chuiev (PhD in Medicine, Assistant Professor, Head of the Narcological Center "Avicenna", Kharkiv, Ukraine)

Contact editorial board: editors@ssp.ee